Events

Slats RAM Appearance at Cleveland Auto Show

Saturday

Mar 3, 2018 – 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

1 I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, OH 44135 Map

More Info

Join Slats and the 'NCX Road Crew at the RAM Truck display at the Cleveland Auto Show March 3rd from noon until 4pm at the I-X Center!

Cleveland football legend Greg Pruitt will be stopping by from 1pm to 3pm to autograph 'NCX RAM mini footballs while supplies last!

Compare RAM Truck's mileage, quality and performance and towing power, side by side with the competition!

The Cleveland Auto Show features, ride and drives, vehicle giveaways, Millionaire’s Row, a classic car competition and more! Featuring concept, pre-production and production vehicles from the world’s auto manufacturers, the show is held annually at the I-X Center with nearly 1.2 million square feet of exhibits.

Show Dates and Times:

Friday, February 23: 5 PM – 10 PM
Saturday, February 24: 11 AM – 10 PM
Sunday, February 25: 11 AM – 8 PM
Monday, February 26: 11 AM – 9 PM
Tuesday, February 27: 11 AM – 9 PM
Wednesday, February 28: 11 AM – 9 PM
Thursday, March 1: 11 AM – 9 PM
Friday, March 2: 11 AM – 10 PM
Saturday, March 3: 11 AM – 10 PM
Sunday, March 4: 11 AM – 8 PM

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From 98.5 WNCX

Tickets On Sale Now: North Coast Vinyl & MemorabiliaFest - May 12, 2018
Albums Turning 40 In 2018
Get The New Radio.Com App

Listen Live